WEB - Let us pray Graphics (6).png
Fifth Sundays at 7pm eastern | 6pm central | 4pm pacific
Every fifth Sunday throughout 2021 the National Convocation will be led by our fellowship groups as we gather to make space to reflect on our past, to give thanks for the good work that God has already begun, and to name new possibilities for the future.

Join us for the next “Hour of Power” on Sunday, August 29, led by our Clergy Fellowship.

2021

Jan 31

May 30

Aug 29

Oct 31

Dec 05

PRAYER LEADERS BY CONVENTION

Fellowship of Black Disciples clergy women  

Young adults

Clergy Fellowship

Men

Advent led by clergy partners w/ focus on family connections

 

zoom-logo-transparent.png

ONLINE: WWW.ZOOM.US/JOIN

MEETING ID: 55 470 4923 | PASSCODE: 096873

DIAL PHONE: 1-646-876-9923