ONLINE MEETING CENTER

BOARD OF TRUSTEES DIRECTORY 

Officers of the Board of Trustees

Irie Session

President

 

Cedar Hill, Texas

(469) 337-2153

iriesession@yahoo.com

William E. Crowder, Jr.

Vice President

 

Homewood, Illinois

(615) 519-9718

crowderphd@comcast.com

Shannon Dycus

Secretary

Harrisonburg, Virginia

(317) 507-5055 (cell)

shannondycus@gmail.com

 

Belinda's edited Natural Headshot-5-2017

Belinda King

Treasurer

Fishers, Indiana

(317) 418-4566 (cell)

bking@disciplescef.org

 

Members-AT-Large

Beverly Goines 

Class 2022

Fort Washington, Maryland

(301) 529-2105 (Cell)

gobjae.ministry@pm.me

Aaron Smith

Class 2024

Decatur, Georgia

(216) 798-7062 (cell)

smithaaron00@gmail.com

Juanita Greene

Class 2022

 

Lexington, Kentucky

(859) 221-4548 (cell)

originaljag72@yahoo.com

Anne Sowell

Class 2024

Cleveland, Ohio

(216) 798-7062 (Cell)

asow3164@gmail.com

William Smith

Class 2022

Greenville, Texas

(903) 268-7961 (Cell)

william.smith@tasb.org

Darren Phelps

Class 2024

Melbourne, Florida

(202) 484-7721 (cell)

pastorfccmelbourne@gmail.com

cecily.jpg

Cicely Staton-Holt

Class 2022

Reidsville, North Carolina

(336) 432-8442 (Cell)

statoncicely@yahoo.com

Megan Lowe

Class 2024

Cordova, Tennessee

(601) 757-6741 (cell)

meganishere77@yahoo.com

Fellowship Groups & Merger Staff

Eddie Anderson

Young Adults

Los Angeles, California

(404) 275-4790 (Cell)

eddie@lavoice.org

Walter Parker

Disciples Men

Itta Bena, Mississipi

(662) 392-8098 (Cell)

wparker@mvsu.edu

pernella photo.JPG

Pernella Shortie

Disciples Women

 

Greenville, Mississipi

(662) 347-0332 (Cell)

pmshortie12@gmail.com

Edward Williams

Ministers Fellowship

Birmingham, Alabama

(205) 746-1720 (cell)

Edwardwilliams.nvcc@yahoo.com

Monique Crain Spells

Clergy Women

 

Fort Worth, Texas

(317) 698-9488

moniquecrain2019@gmail.com

Sheila Spencer

Merger Staff

 

Christian Education

Disciples Home Missions

(317) 713-2634

sspencer@dhm.disciples.org

R. Wayne Calhoun

Merger Staff

 

Evangelism & Transformation

Disciples Home Missions

(317) 713-2650

rcalhoun@dhm.disciples.org

Chesla Nickelson

Merger Staff

 

Disciples Women

Disciples Home Missions

(317) 713-2668

cnickelson@dhm.disciples.org

Jean A. Brown

Ministers Wife/Husbands

 

Cross, South Carolina

(843) 801-1185

jeananne2055@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Members

Terri Hord Owens

General Minister & President

Christian Church (DOC)

Indianapolis, Indiana

 (317) 713-2401

thordowens@disciples.org

Sheila P. Spencer

Interim President

Disciples Home Missions

Indianapolis, Indiana

(317) 713-2634

 sspencer@dhm.disciples.org

Yvonne T. Gilmore

Interim Administrative Secretary  

National Convocation

Indianapolis, Indiana

(317) 713-2407

ygilmore@disciples.org

Donald K. Gillett

Past President

 

Lexington, Kendtucky

(859) 396-5925 (cell)

RevDKG@gmail.com

National Convocation of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

Disciples Center:

1099 N. Meridian Street Suite 700

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204​

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1986

Indianapolis, Indiana 46206​

Email Address:

NationalConvocation@disciples.org

 

Office:  (317) 713-2407

Fax:      (317) 713-2417

Follow us on

  • Facebook

Follow us on

  • YouTube