WEB - Let us pray Graphics (10).png
WEB - Let us pray Graphics (9).png
WEB - Let us pray Graphics (9).png

“Legacy and Vision” is a new monthly series that features resources and focused interaction with our historic ministry and general unit partners to support the transformation and flourishing of our congregations.

This series will be hosted by Yvonne Gilmore, Interim Administrative Secretary of the National Convocation and Associate General Minister and President, and moderated by R. Wayne Calhoun, Executive for the Office of Evangelism & Congregational Transformation for Disciples Home Missions.


Every Third Tuesday
7 pm ET | 6 pm CT | 5 pm MT | 4 pm PT