WEB - Let us pray Graphics (2).png
WEB - Let us pray Graphics (1).png
WEB - Let us pray Graphics (1).png
PRAYING ACROSS THE CONVOCATION
Second Tuesdays at 7pm eastern | 6pm central | 4pm pacific

“Let Us Pray” every Second Tuesday
You are invited to join us every second Tuesday as we gather for updates and prayer led by all of our siblings and leaders from every Missionary Convention and expression of the National Convocation including the Kentucky Missionary Convention, Texas Christian Missionary Convention, the African-American Convocation in Mid-America, Northern and Southern Kingdoms of Ohio, and many others.
 
You don’t want to miss it!
zoom-logo-transparent.png

ONLINE: WWW.ZOOM.US/JOIN

MEETING ID: 55 470 4923 | PASSCODE: 096873

DIAL PHONE: 1-646-876-9923